• Chisholm, Lynn: Follow Your Heart

Singer/Guitarist Lynn Chisholm hails from Port Hood, Cape Breton Island.

Track List:
01. Follow Your Heart
02. You Never Know How Its Gonna Go With Love
03. When It Comes To You
04. The Tree
05. She Walked Beside The Wagon
06. I Didn\'t Move To Arizona
07. Good Bye Moon
08. Leaning On A Rock That Never Rolls
09. Midnight At The Old Soldiers Home
10. Shadows ( An Alzheimer Story)

Recommended if You Like:

Alison Krauss, Emmylou Harris, Patsy Cline

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Chisholm, Lynn: Follow Your Heart

  • Product Type: CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $19.95

Tags: Vocals, Folk